UK R&B Singer Gabrielle Release New Album 11 years After Her Last

It’s been 25 years since Gabrielle released her huge hit Dreams, since then she has scored 16 Top 40 hits on the Official Singles Chart and four Top 10 albums, including 1999’s Rise, which has sold 1.2 million copies.

Her new album, called “Under My Skin” is available to pre-order now and it follows her 2007’s album titled “Always”. The official date of release is August 17 via BMG.  The album is been launched with a sold out show at London’s Jazz Cafe on May 8.

Her debut #1 single single Dreams stormed the charts all over Europe and Australia, going Gold in the UK and cementing Gabrielle as one of the most exciting new names in pop music. Two and a half decades later, Under My Skin, is sure to remind the world of Gabrielle’s signature, heart-warming, soul-stirring voice.

Album List

1. Under My Skin
2. Thank You
3. Show Me
4. Every Step
5. Stronger
6. Put Up A Fight
7. Signs
8. Breathe
9. Young And Crazy
10. Take A Minute
11. Won’t Back Down
12. Shine